

Ref. No. 202110201905/SC/26/NCC-Recr Selection lists

Date : 19/10/2021

NOTICE

Sub:- NEW NCC CADET ENROLLMENT – Selection Result, 2021

It is notified that two lists of selected SW and SD NCC cadets belonging to 1st SEM -2021_22 (admitted in online mode) students are received on 19th Oct 2021. The concerned lists of candidates are attached with this notice (in Page 2 & Page 3). The Selected candidates are directed to maintain communication to the NCC office(College Campus) for future activities.

For any further details you may contact with following persons:-1. SALIL BHUIN, SACT-I of English & Sonamukhi College NCC Officier : (i) Mb : 9851808676 & (ii) 8101838029 (WHATS APP)

Principal



Principal Sonamukhi College Sonamukhi, Bankura

Copy to : 1) NCC email 2) Guard file-SD 3) HC in Charge MD, 4) website email 5) SMC facebook KM & SAK



AISHE :: C-44762

From : Dr. Bappaditya Mandal Principal

SL NO	NAME	NEW ENROLMENT CADETS OF SONAMUKHI COLLE	EGE 2021-2022	App
1	NILIMA MONDAL	- NO NAME	REMARKS	-
2	JAMUNA MAJUMDAR	ASHOK MONDAL		1
3	RAKHI BAGDI	SANATAN MA ILIMDAD		-
4	SHIPRA MONDAL	INATAI BAGDI		
5	MAMON PARAMANIK	BAPI MONDAL		
6	SARASWATI BAURI	NIDHU RAM PARAMANIK		
7	KRISHNA ROY	MADAN BAURI		
8	RIYA MALLA	PATIT ROY		_
9	SUPARNA GHOSH	KRISHNA MALLA		
10	ANJU BAURI	MANTUPADA GHOSH		-
11	RIMU BHADRA	BHIMAPADA BAURI		
12	RIYA BHUNIYA	BIKASH BHADRA		
1.55		DINABANDU BHUNIYA	a second second	-
	PRIYA BAURI	BISWONATH BAURI		
	MUSKAN KHATUN	MD MUKTAR KHATUN		-
15	ANUJA BANERJEE	SWARAJ BANERJEE		

West Bengal, India - 722 207

NAAC : B(2.37) 2016 - 1st Cycle

RESERVED

1	MANSI MURMU	SWAPAN MURMU	
2	SWAGATA MUKHERJEE	GOPINATH MUKHERJEE	
3	ANAMIKA GHOSH	SHIB SANKAR GHOSH	

Commanding Officer 56 Bengal NCC, Bankura



From : Dr. Bappaditya Mandal Principal

AISHE :: C-44762

NEW ENROLMENT SELECTED SD CADETS OF SONAMUKHI COLLEGE 2021-2022

West Bengal, India - 722 207 NAAC : B(2.37) 2026 - 25t Cycle

Appx B

SL	INCIVIE	FATHERS NAME REMARKS	
1	SAGAR SARKAR		REMARKS
2	SURJIT MAL	MANIK SARKAR	
3	GURUCHARAN BAGDI	KALU MAL	
4	TAMALBEJ	HEMANTA BAGDI	
5		TARAPADA BEJ	
6	SOMNATH ADHIKARI SUMAN GARAI	SANJAY ADHIKARI	
7	JIT MALLA	BHAM BAL GARAI	
8		RADHAKANTA MALLA	
9	SOMNATH HANS	NIKHIL HANS	
10	SUBRATA HANSDA	ANIL HANSDA	
	SUBIR MONDAL	MOJAL MONDAL	
11	HRIDAY DIGAR	NANDI DIGAR	
12	RAJA DEY	SARBESWAR DEY	
13	PRALAY BISWAS	PRADIP BISWAS	
14	RAHUL GHOSH	ASHOKE GHOSH	
15	PARTHA DEY	LALTU DEY	
16	SHYAMAL MAHANTA	DILIP MAHANTA	
17	SAGAR DIGARI	PRASANTA DIGARI	
18	SOURISH GHOSH	BISWANATH GHOSH	
19	DEBASISH DEY	DUKHI RAM DEY	
20	SANJAY RUIDAS	KRISHNA RUIDAS	
21	SOHAM LOHAR	GANGADHAR LOHAR	
22	ASIT BAURI	BUDHAN BAURI	
23	KRISHNA BAGDI	BALU BAGDI	
24	ASHOK MURMU	AJIT MURMU	
25	LALUN GHOSH	NIHAR GHOSH	
26	BASUDEV DIGAR	GANESH DIGAR	
27	SAHEB GHOSH	RAJIB KUMAR GHOSH	
8	SANJAY GORAI	RABILAL GORAI	
	AMRIT MANDAL	LATE NAMAI MANDAL	
	RAHUL GHOSH	BABLU GHOSH	
	SAURAV GHOSH	SISAR GHOSH	
(C	SADRUL MONDAL	SALEMAHAMMAD MONDAL	
	SANDIP PAL	AMAR PAL	
-	SANDIP BAGDI	RANJAN BAGDI	
	RISHNA GOPAL GHOSH	RADHA SHYAM GHOSH	

RESERVED

4	KAILASH BAGDI	PRADIP BAGDI	
-	SOURAV GHOSH	DANAMOY GHOSH	
2		RABI GHORUI	
3	ROHIT GHORUI		

Ce ing Officer Comma 56 BengalDn NGC, Bankura